Follow

How do I delete my account?

Unfortunately we do not delete accounts, but we can change your e-mail and any information within your account that you would prefer.

We have had users in the past ask for this and come back wanting it back. By not deleting your account, all historical statistics data, game rank and forum posts will all remain in tact.

Please consult a support rep by creating a ticket to see how we can change any information on your account as requested.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk